Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@vimoctech.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@vimoctech.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@vimoctech.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@vimoctech.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@vimoctech.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@vimoctech.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@vimoctech.com)